آلة نفخ الأفلام

تستخدم آلات نفخ الأفلام على نطاق واسع في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية.يمكن استخدام الفيلم المنتج في صناعة الأكياس البلاستيكية المختلفة والأفلام الزراعية وأفلام التغليف.
جميع أجهزتنا ذات رأس القالب التبادلي، يمكنها إنتاج أفلام HDPE، LDPE، LLDPE القابلة للتحلل (caco3.PLA، BPAT Corn Starch). حماية البيئة.
لدينا طبقة واحدة، طبقة مزدوجة، ABA، آلة نفخ الأفلام ثلاثية الطبقات للاختيار.

آلة ذات جودة تايوانية بجودة من الدرجة الأولى، جميع الأجزاء هي علامة تجارية مستوردة ذات عمر أطول. جميع المحركات والمروحة والجر والترجيع مع العاكس.والآلة ذات العديد من التصميمات الخاصة لتوفير الطاقة. إنها أكثر ملاءمة للعملاء الذين لديهم متطلبات عالية حول الماكينة.

آلة ذات جودة عادية، كل جزء هو علامة تجارية صينية، وهناك أيضًا العديد من المعدات الاختيارية للاختيار، وهي أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجات العملاء للآلة الاقتصادية.

ماكينة تصنيع الأكياس البلاستيكية

ماكينة طباعة فلكسوغرافية

يمكن لآلة الطباعة فليكسو طباعة الأفلام والورق وغير المنسوجة PP.لوحة الراتنج بتكلفة أقل وتغيير سهل.
شركتنا لديها 1.2.4.6 آلة طباعة 8 ألوان، متعددة الاختيار لاختيار العملاء.هناك نوع المكدس وآلة الطباعة CI.
آلة من النوع المكدس مع فك وترجيع مزدوج. عملية سهلة. أسطوانة مطلية بالكروم. عمر أطول وآلة ذات تروس حلزونية بدلاً من الترس المستقيم، يمكنها التأكد من عدم وجود ضوضاء حتى عند السرعة العالية. تصل سرعة الماكينة إلى 70 م / دقيقة والتي يمكن أن تلبي العديد من العملاء خطة الإنتاج.
آلة طباعة CI مع أفضل فعالية للطباعة. تظل الطباعة فعالة كما هي عند زيادة السرعة وخفض السرعة.
من هو شينغباي

شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات التغليف والبلاستيك

شركتنا، شركة ونتشو شينغباي للآلات، المحدودة هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال المنتجات عالية الجودة في مجال الأدوات.تأسست في عام 2002، وتطورنا لنصبح علامة تجارية موثوقة في الصناعة، ومعروفة بالتزامنا بالابتكار والجودة ورضا العملاء.
تقع في مدينة رويان.النقل مريح للغاية، على بعد 40 دقيقة من شنغهاي جواً (3-4 ساعات بالقطار).لدينا أعمال عالمية مع عملاء من بلدان مختلفة في أوروبا وآسيا والأمريكتين.فريقنا الذي يضم أكثر من 100 موظف هو مزيج متنوع من المهنيين المهرة الذين لديهم 20 عامًا من الخبرة.

صالة العرض الرقمية

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول قدرات التصنيع لدينا، يمكنك النقر على الصورة الرمزية في المشهد، أو قبول دعوتي!

سوف ننمو ونتقدم معكم

سوف ننمو ونتقدم معكم

نحن نفخر بقدرتنا على تخصيص حلولنا لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل عميل، وضمان حصولهم على أقصى قيمة من منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.
أخبار

كان الطلب الأول يتعلق بملحق كورونا، وبدأنا التواصل المتعمق منذ ذلك الحين.من خلال هذا الطلب، تعرف العميل على أجهزتنا وخدماتنا الرئيسية. الطلب الثاني كان لآلة نفخ الأفلام وآلة صنع الأكياس.وهذا خيار آخر للثقة.بعد عام من ماك

وبينما ننظر إلى رحلتنا في النصف الأول من عام 2024، تمتلئ قلوبنا بالامتنان العميق لعملائنا الأعزاء.إن دعمكم المستمر وتعاونكم الصادق هو الدعم القوي لنا للتغلب على مختلف التحديات واغتنام الفرص. في الأشهر الستة الماضية، واجهنا

هذه الشركة المكسيكية هي مجموعة.لديهم متطلبات الجودة العالية للآلات.يشترط أن تكون الآلة قادرة على صنع أكياس ذات وجه واحد بسماكة 55 ملم ومجمعة عبر الإنترنت. لديه مقارنة بين شركة تايوانية

يتطلب معظم العملاء الأوروبيين شهادة CE، لذا فإن جميع أجهزتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. يتم استخدام الآلة التي يحتاجها هذا العميل لصنع أفلام وأكياس بسماكة 50 ميكرون. لأن مصنع العميل لا يحتوي على آلة نفخ أفلام صغيرة.يريد العميل إضافة الختم و

يمتلك العميل مصنعًا كبيرًا ويحتاج إلى توسيع نطاقه مع نمو الأعمال.في البداية، قام بشراء معدات من مصنعنا ومصنع آخر في نفس الوقت، وكان يريد مقارنة الجودة.ثم اشترى جميع الآلات المتبقية من تلك ذات الجودة الجيدة. بعد شهر من الاختبارات

شركة هذا العميل المكسيكي هي شركة متخصصة في التغليف البلاستيكي القابل للتحلل.إنهم يولون المزيد من الاهتمام لحماية البيئة. يمكن لجميع أجهزتنا العمل مع كل من المواد القابلة للتحلل والبلاستيك العادي PE. لأن العميل مبتدئ وهناك مشاكل

خدمة بجودة من الدرجة الأولى

يتم استخدام منتجاتنا من قبل الشركات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم في مختلف الصناعات، بما في ذلك البلاستيك والتغليف.

آخر أخبار الصناعة من XINGPAI

تأتي ميزتنا التنافسية من التحسين المستمر للجودة والخدمة على مدار 24 ساعة 

القوة والنزاهة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية لقد أظهرت شركة Xingpai قوة غير عادية في السوق لفترة طويلة.لدينا فريق محترف مبتكر يتمتع بمعرفة عميقة بالصناعة وخبرة غنية، ويقوم بالبحث المستمر عن التكنولوجيا وتطويرها.من حيث جودة الخدمة ب

اقرأ أكثر
2d4379c3e43b482183fcadb3d62f3e85.pngtplv-a9rns2rl98-downsize.png

في الحياة، يمكننا أن نرى جميع أنواع الأشياء الملونة، مثل الأنماط الموجودة على الأكياس البلاستيكية والأنماط الموجودة على الورق. تتم طباعة معظمها باستخدام آلة الطباعة.إذن ما هي آلة الطباعة وكيف تعمل؟ تنقسم آلات الطباعة إلى عدة فئات، مثل آلات الطباعة الرقمية، وآلات الطباعة الفليكسو

اقرأ أكثر
3-2.jpg
المدونات
مقدمة لآلة نفخ الأفلام PE
12-مارس-2024

آلة نفخ الأفلام PE هي نوع من معدات معالجة البلاستيك، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لإنتاج البولي إيثيلين (HDPE، LDPE)، PLA، CACO3.مبدأ عملها هو تسخين وإذابة جزيئات البلاستيك أو الراتنج الحبيبي، وبثق البلاستيك المنصهر من خلال رأس البثق للطارد.ثم المنصهر

اقرأ أكثر
3-1.jpg

شركتنا، ونزهو xingpai الماكينات المحدودة هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال المنتجات عالية الجودة في مجال الحاجيات.

اتصل بنا

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2024 شركة ونزهو شينغباي للآلات المحدودة.كل الحقوق محفوظة. دعم خريطة الموقع بواسطة Leadong.com سياسة الخصوصية

Film Blowing Machine

Film blowing machines are widely used in the plastic packaging industry. The film produced can be used to make various plastic bags, agricultural films, and packaging films.
All of our machine with exchange die head,it can produce HDPE ,LDPE,LLDPE biodegradable film (caco3.PLA ,BPAT Corn Starch) .protect environment.
we have single layer ,double layer ,ABA,three layer film blowing machine for choose.

Taiwan quality machine with first class quality ,all part is imported brand which with longer life .All of motor ,fan ,traction ,rewinder with inverter. And machine with many special design to save power.it is more suitable for customer who have high requirement about machine.

Normal quality machine ,all part is Chinese brand ,there are also many optional equipment for choose ,it is more suitable for customer need economic machine.

Plastic Bag Making Machine

Flexographic Printing Machine

Flexo printing machine can printing film, paper, nonwoven PP woven. Resin plate with lower cost and easy change.
Our company have 1.2.4.6 8 colors printing machine, multi choice for customer choose. There are stack type and CI printing Machine.
Stack type machine with double unwinding&rewinder .easy operation .chromed cylinder .longer life and machine with Helical gear instead of straight gear ,it can make sure no noise even when fast speed .the machine speed is up to 70m/min which can meet many customer production plan.
CI printing machine with best printing effective .the printing effective is keep same when speed up and speed down.
Who Is XINGPAI

A Professional Manufacturer of Plastic&Package Machine

Our company, wenzhou xingpai machinery co.,ltd is a leading manufacturer of high-quality products in the field of widgets. Founded in 2002, we have grown to become a trusted brand in the industry, known for our commitment to innovation, quality, and customer satisfaction.
located in ruian city. the Transportation is very convenient,40minutes from shanghai by air (3-4 hours by train ). we have a global business with customer from different country in Europe, Asia, and the Americas. Our team of over 100 employees is a diverse mix of skilled professionals who have 20 years experience .

DIGITAL SHOWROOM

If you want to learn more about our manufacturing capabilities, you can click on the avatar in the scene, or accept my invitation!

We Will Grow And Progress Together With You

We Will Grow And Progress Together With You

We pride ourselves on our ability to customize our solutions to meet the unique needs of each client, ensuring they receive maximum value from our products and services.
NEWS

The first order was for a corona accessory, and we started in-depth communication from then on. Through this order, the customer learned about our main machines and services.The second order was for a film blowing machine and a bag making machine. This is another choice of trust. After a year of mac

As we look back on our journey in the first half of 2024, our hearts are filled with heartfelt gratitude to our dear customers. Your unremitting support and sincere cooperation are the solid backing for us to overcome various challenges and seize opportunities.In the past six months, we have encount

This Mexico company is a group. They have High quality requirements for machines. The machine is required to be able to make bags with single face thickness of 55 millimeters and with gusset online .he has compare between a taiwan company

Most European customers require CE certification, so all our machines have CE certification.The machine this customer needs is used to make films and bags with a thickness of 50 microns.Because the customer's factory does not have a small film blowing machine. The customer wants to add a sealing and

The customer owns a large factory and needs to expand its scale as the business grows. At first, he purchased equipment from our factory and another factory at the same time, he want to compare the quality. Then he bought all the remaining machines from the one with good quality.After a month of tes

ThIs mexico customer's company is a company specializing in biodegradable plastic packaging. They pay more attention to the protection of the environment.all of our machines can can work with both biodegradable materials and ordinary PE plastics.Because the customer is a newbie and there are probl

Service With First Class Quality

Our products are used by leading companies worldwide in various industries, including plastic & package.

Latest Industry News From XINGPAI

Our competitive edge comes from our Continuously improving quality and 24 hours service 

Strength, integrity, and social responsibilityXingpai Company has shown extraordinary strength in the market for a long time. We have an innovative professional team with profound industry knowledge and rich experience, constantly researching and developing technology. In terms of service quality, b

Read More
2d4379c3e43b482183fcadb3d62f3e85.pngtplv-a9rns2rl98-downsize.png

In life, we can see all kinds of colorful things, such as patterns on plastic bags and patterns on paper.Most of them are printed using a printing press. So, what is a printing press and how does it work?Printing machines are divided into many categories, such as digital printing machines, flexo pri

Read More
3-2.jpg

PE Film blowing machine Is a kind of plastic processing equipment, mainly used to produce polyethylene (HDPE,LDPE ), PLA ,CACO3. Its working principle is to heat and melt plastic particles or granular resin, and extrude the molten plastic through the extrusion head of the extruder. Then, the molten

Read More
3-1.jpg

Our company, wenzhou xingpai machinery co.,ltd is a leading manufacturer of high-quality products in the field of widgets.

Product Category

Quick Links

Contact us

Copyright © 2024 wenzhou xingpai machinery co.,ltd. All rights reserved. Sitemap Support by leadong.com Privacy Policy